Louise Worthington

Louise Worthington

Louise Worthington is the author of dark psychological fiction. She is best known for Rachel’s Garden and The Entrepreneur. Richly drawn characters, creepy atmosphere and thought-provoking plots are her signature style. Dr Glass, a dark psychological chiller, is the first in the Glass Minds Series. Rosie Shadow is book one in the Black Tongue Horror Series. 2021 sees the launch of the bite-sized horror series, Visited by Dreamscape. https://louiseworthington.co.uk
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.