Linda MacDonald

Linda MacDonald

Linda MacDonald is the author of four novels: Meeting Lydia and the stand-alone sequels, A Meeting of a Different Kind, The Alone Alternative and The Man in the Needlecord Jacket. They are all contemporary adult fiction, multi-themed, but with a focus on relationship issues. In November 2016, Meeting Lydia was adapted as an audiobook, narrated by the talented voice actress Harriet Carmichael and published by Essential Music, London. After studying psychology at Goldsmiths', London, Linda trained as a secondary science and biology teacher. She taught these subjects for several years before moving to a sixth-form college to teach psychology. Linda was born and brought up in the England's beautiful Lake District and after thirty-six years in leafy Beckenham in south east London, she has recently moved to Weymouth.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.