Lauren Oliver

Lauren Oliver

Lauren Oliver is the New York Times bestselling author of the young adult crossover novels REPLICA, VANISHING GIRLS, PANIC, and the Delirium trilogy: DELIRIUM, PANDEMONIUM and REQUIEM, which have been translated into more than thirty languages. The film rights to both REPLICA and Lauren’s bestselling first novel, BEFORE I FALL, were acquired by AwesomenessTV; a major motion picture adaptation of BEFORE I FALL was announced by Open Road Films in 2016. Lauren is also the author of novels for middle grade readers: THE SPINDLERS; LIESL & PO; and the Curiosity House series, co-written with H. C. Chester. She has also written one novel for adults, ROOMS. You can visit her online at
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.