Kay Seeley
AUTHOR

Kay Seeley

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Kay Seeley lives in London. She has two daughters, both married and three grandchildren, all adorable. She enjoys reading, writing,gardening and spending time with her family. Keen on history she loves to visit ancient and interesting places in London which often feature in her novels. Kay is a talented storyteller and bestselling author. Her short stories have been published in women’s magazines and short-listed in competitions. Her novels had been finalists in The Wishing Shelf Book Awards. She lives in London and loves its history. Her stories are well researched, beautifully written with compelling characters where love triumphs over adversity. Kay writes stories that will capture your heart and leave you wanting more. Often heart-wrenching but always satisfyingly uplifting, her books are perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs, Lesley Pearse and Josephine Cox. All her novels are available for Kindle, in paperback, audio and in Large Print. Kay is a member of The Alliance of Indie Authors and The Society of Women Writers and Journalists. Visit her website www.kayseeleyauthor.com
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Product list
  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £14.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £15.99 or 1 Credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.