Kathleen Ball

Kathleen Ball

From Award Winning, Amazon Best-Selling Author Kathleen Ball One of the top 50 Authors in Historical Western Romance who consistently Hits the #1 spot in her genre. A Clean and Wholesome Mail Order Bride/ Cowboy/ Oregon Trail Books About Kathleen Ball Handsome Cowboys and the Women Who Love Them... Finalist in the 2012 and 2015 RONE Awards. Winner of the 2015 Lear Award, Finalist in the 2017 Indie Award. Top Pick, Five Star Series from the Romance Review for The Lasso Springs Series Kathleen Ball writes Historical, Contemporary and Christian Western Romance with great emotion and memorable characters. Kathleen started writing in 2009 and by 2011 she not just one publisher. She had two. Working with these publishers gave her great insight to the business of writing as a whole. Now self published, Kathleen loves that each decision from writing to publishing to marketing is her own. Kathleen usually has a genre she's going to write and just sits at the computer and the magic happens. She never knows where her characters will take her. She believes in love at first sight and happily ever-afters. Originally from Rochester New York Kathleen now lives in Texas with her husband. She has one son and two amazing granddaughters. She also has two horses and two cats. You can usually find her reading. She loves westerns that can make her cry. With over thirty titles published writing is her greatest love. Her books are award winners and have appeared on best sellers lists including: Amazon's Best Sellers List, All Romance Ebooks, Bookstrand, Desert Breeze Publishing and Secret Cravings Publishing Best Sellers list. She is the recipient of eight Editor's Choice Awards, and The Readers' Choice Award for Ryelee's Cowboy. Winner of the Lear diamond award Best Historical Novel- Cinders' Bride There's something about a cowboy.... ***Order of my Books*** Lasso Spring Series: Callie's Heart Lone Star Joy Stetson's Storm Dawson Ranch Series: Texas Haven Ryelee's Cowboy Cowboy Seasons Series: Summer's Desire Autumn's Hope Winter's Embrace Spring's Delight Mail Order Brides of Texas Series: Cinders' Bride Keegan's Bride Shane's Bride Tramp's Bride Poor Boy's Christmas The Greatest Gift Love So Deep Luke's Fate Whispered Love I'm Forever Your A kiss at Midnight- free with newsletter sign up Cowboy Mine Boxed Set Cowboy, Yours Boxed Set Oregon Trail Dreamin' Series: We've Only Just Begun A Lifetime to Share A Love Worth Searching For So Many Roads to Choose Finn's Fortune The Settler Series: Greg Juan Scarlett The Mail-Order Brides of Spring Water Tattered Hearts Shattered Trust Glory's Groom Battered Souls Faltered Beginnings www.kathleenballromance.com Facebook Fan Page- https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kathleen-Ball-Western-Romance/121300767916947 @kballauthor
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.