Jessie Keane

Jessie Keane

Jessie Keane is the Top Ten Sunday Times Bestseller Queen of Underworld Crime. Gypsy-born, she writes hard-hitting gritty dramas like No 1 Heatseeker Dirty Game, Black Widow, Scarlet Women and Playing Dead and Stay Dead - all part of the Annie Carter series - and also Jail Bird starring Lily King, The Make, starring Gracie Doyle, and Fearless starring Josh Flynn. NAMELESS, the 1st Darke family story, was published on August 30th 2012. RUTHLESS, the 5th book in the Annie Carter series, was published August 2013. LAWLESS, the 2nd book in the Darke family story, was published in 2014. THE EDGE is the 3rd book in the Darke family story THE KNOCK was published in 2020 THE MANOR is being published on 31st December 2020 For more details go to & sign up for Jessie's newsletter
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.