Edward W. Robertson

Edward W. Robertson

Ed's finished series include the post-apocalyptic BREAKERS series and the epic fantasy trilogy THE CYCLE OF ARAWN. His books have sold over one million copies, hit the USA Today bestseller lists, been nominated for an Audie and multiple Voice Arts Awards, and have stuck in Audible's top 100 for over six months. Before that, he worked in a bookstore. Before that, he was a pile of carbon, hydrogen, and oxygen waiting to be assembled into a conscious being. If you'd like to hear about Ed's new books, you can sign up for his mailing list at http://eepurl.com/oTR6j
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.