David VanDyke

David VanDyke

Click the orange button above to follow David VanDyke on Amazon! New Space Opera/Military Sci-Fi Release: Straker's Breakers! Check it out today! David VanDyke is a Hugo Award and Dragon Award finalist and bestselling author of the Plague Wars, Stellar Conquest, and Galactic Liberation sci-fi adventure series, which have sold more than 500,000 copies to date. He is co-author of three of BV Larson's million-selling Star Force Series books. He's a retired U.S. military officer, veteran of two branches of the armed forces, and has served in several combat zones. He lives with his amazing wife and business partner Beth near Tucson, Arizona, USA. Galactic Liberation Series: - Starship Liberator - Battleship Indomitable - Flagship Victory - Hive War - Straker's Breakers Plague Wars: Decade One - The Eden Plague - Reaper's Run - Skull's Shadows - Eden's Exodus - Apocalypse Austin - Nearest Night Plague Wars: Alien Invasion - The Demon Plagues - The Reaper Plague - The Orion Plague - Cyborg Strike - Comes the Destroyer - Forge and Steel Plague Wars: Stellar Conquest - First Conquest - Desolator: Conquest - Tactics of Conquest - Conquest of Earth - Conquest and Empire B.V. Larson's Star Force Series with David VanDyke: - Star Force #10: Outcast - Star Force #11: Exile - Star Force #12: Demon Star The Galactic Liberation Series is David VanDyke's latest, a grand saga of struggle against human tyranny and alien danger. Personal adventures, mechsuit combat, and space fleet battles mesh seamlessly in this page-turning series of epic books in the mode of Honor Harrington, Starship Troopers and Star Wars. The Plague Wars apocalyptic thriller series begins in the world of today with a man and a woman twined together by circumstances, destined to change the world. It leads readers into an ever-darkening future of upheaval, struggle and war marked by the depths of evil and the heights of selfless sacrifice. Plagues, secret technologies and extraterrestrial meddling provide the backdrop for heroes and villains to struggle for control of the destiny of humanity. The Stellar Conquest series carries the central cast of Plague Wars forward a century into the future, when humanity turns to the stars to find its destiny. Follow the starship Conquest as its captain and crew take the fight to Earth's enemies, finding allies and making heroic sacrifices in order to secure the future of our solar system against a hostile universe. Read it first and then its prequel series Plague Wars, or read it in order from The Eden Plague onward if you prefer. The Star Force Series is a sweeping space opera and military sci-fi saga of alien invasion, telling the story of one ordinary man, Professor Kyle Riggs, who rises to become Earth's most implacable defender. In book 10, Outcast, his son Cody Riggs, fresh out of Star Force academy, takes over the legacy. With more than a million copies sold, this top-rated science fiction series sweeps readers into adventure. If you would like to review one of David VanDyke's books, please contact the author at one of the places below to obtain a free review copy. Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorDavidVanDyke Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/DVanDykeAuthor Website: www.davidvandykeauthor.com E-mail: david.vandyke(at)davidvandykeauthor.com
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.