David Leadbeater

David Leadbeater

David Leadbeater has published more than 40 novels and sold over a million Amazon Kindle e-books. All 27 parts of the Matt Drake series were international bestsellers and continue to top the charts in 2020. The first part of his Relic Hunters series won the inaugural Amazon Kindle Storyteller award in 2017. For a chronological reading order of the Matt Drake, Alicia Myles and Disavowed series' please visit his website. www.davidleadbeater.com Join him on Facebook for news and paperback giveaways: davidleadbeaternovels The Matt Drake series should be read in the correct order as detailed below. 1. The Bones of Odin 2. The Blood King Conspiracy 3. The Gates of Hell 4. The Tomb of the Gods 5. Brothers in Arms 6. The Swords of Babylon 7. Blood Vengeance 8. Last Man Standing 9. The Plagues of Pandora 10. The Lost kingdom 11. The Ghost Ships of Arizona 12. The Last Bazaar 13. The Edge of Armageddon 14. The Treasures of Saint Germain 15. Inca Kings 16. The Four Corners of the Earth 17. The Seven Seals of Egypt 18. Weapons of the Gods 19. The Blood King Legacy 20. Devil's Island 21. The Faberge Heist 22. Four Sacred Treasures 23. The Sea Rats 24. The Blood King Takedown 25. Devil's Junction 26. Voodoo Soldiers 27. The Carnival of Curiosities The Alicia Myles series should be read as follows: 1. Aztec Gold 2. Crusader's Gold 3. Caribbean Gold 4. Chasing Gold 5. Galleon's Gold The Disavowed series should be read as follows: 1. The Razor's Edge 2. In Harm's Way 3. Threat Level: Red For more information go to: www.davidleadbeater.com
Read more Read less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.