Cosey Fanni Tutti

Best Sellers

    • Art Sex Music

    • By: Cosey Fanni Tutti
    • Narrated by: Gabrielle Baker
    • Length: 18 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 11
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 9
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 9

    Art Sex Music is the autobiography of a musician who, as a founding member of the avant-garde group Throbbing Gristle and electronic pioneers Chris & Cosey, has consistently challenged the boundaries of music over the past four decades....

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Excellent memoire of an avant garde artist

    • By papapownall on 15-05-19

    Regular price: £22.49

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.