Casey Kelleher

Casey Kelleher

Welcome to my author page. I was born in Cuckfield, West Sussex, and i grew up as an avid reader. Whilst working as a beauty therapist and bringing up our three children together with my husband, I penned my debut novel Rotten to the Core. Its success meant that I could give up my day job and concentrate on writing full time. I have since written fourteen books. (all listed below) If you click the yellow 'follow' button, Amazon will send you an email when I have a new release, or if there's a special deal you might be interested in. It's the best way to make sure you never miss a book! I love connecting with my readers, and there are plenty of ways you can get in touch. Website: Facebook: Instagram Twitter: @caseykelleher The Books Rotten to the Core 2011 Rise and Fall, 2012 Heartless, 2013 Bad Blood, 2014 The Taken, 2016 The Promise, 2017 The Byrne Trilogy The Betrayed (Book 1 Byrne series) 2017 The Broken (Book 2 Byrne series) 2018 The Forgotten (Book 3 Byrne series) 2018 MINE 7th January 2020 Psychological thriller Lucy Murphy Trilogy No Escape (Lucy Murphy series book 1) 2nd June 2020 No Fear (Lucy Murphy series book 2) 6th October 2020 No Going Back (Lucy Murphy book 3) 29th April 2021 I'll Never Tell STANDALONE Psych Thriller 3rd December 2021 When Angels Are Near (short story featured in) Everyday Kindness Anthology (Louise Ross)
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.