Bree Wolf

Bree Wolf

USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the LOVE'S SECOND CHANCE SERIES. Bree Wolf has always been a language enthusiast (though not a grammarian!) and is rarely found without a book in her hand or her fingers glued to a keyboard. Trying to find her way, she has taught English as a second language, traveled abroad and worked at a translation agency as well as a law firm in Ireland. She also spent loooong years obtaining a BA in English and Education and a MA in Specialized Translation while wishing she could simply be a writer. Although there is nothing simple about being a writer, her dreams have finally come true. "A big thanks to my fairy godmother!" Currently, Bree has found her new home in the historical romance genre, writing Regency novels and novellas. Enjoying the mix of fact and fiction, she occasionally feels like a puppet master, forcing her characters into ever-new situations that will put their strength, their beliefs, their love to the test, hoping that in the end they will triumph and get the happily-ever-after we are all looking for. If you're an avid reader, sign up for Bree's newsletter at as she has the tendency to simply give books away. As a welcome gift, you also receive the prequel to the bestselling 'Love's Second Chance Series: Tales of Lords & Ladies' for FREE. Find out about freebies, giveaways as well as occasional advance reader copies and read before the book is even on the shelves! BOOKS BY BREE: LOVE'S SECOND CHANCE SERIES: TALES OF LORDS & LADIES #0 Ignored & Treasured #1 Forgotten & Remembered #2 Cursed & Cherished #3 Abandoned & Protected #4 Betrayed & Blessed #5 Deceived & Honoured #6 Sacrificed & Reclaimed #7 Destroyed & Restored LOVE'S SECOND CHANCE SERIES: TALES OF DAMSELS & KNIGHTS #1 Despised & Desired #2 Ruined & Redeemed #3 Condemned & Admired #4 Trapped & Liberated #5 Oppressed & Empowered LOVE'S SECOND CHANCE SERIES: HIGHLAND TALES #1 Tamed & Unleashed #2 Dared & Kissed #3 Banished & Welcomed #4 Haunted & Revered #5 Fooled & Enlightened FORBIDDEN LOVE NOVELLA SERIES #1 The Wrong Brother #2 A Brilliant Rose #3 The Forgotten Wife #4 An Unwelcome Proposal #5 Rules to Be Broken #6 Hearts to Be Mended #7 Winning her Hand #8 Conquering her Heart HAPPY EVER REGENCY SERIES #1 How to Wake A Sleeping Lady #2 How to Tame A Beastly Lord #3 How to Climb A Lady's Tower #4 How to Steal A Thief's Heart #5 How to Turn A Frog Into A Prince #6 How to Return A Lady's Slipper THE WHICKERTONS IN LOVE SERIES #1 Once Upon a Devilishly Enchanting Kiss #2 Once Upon a Temptingly Ruinous Kiss More to follow!

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.