Alexie Aaron

Alexie Aaron

After traveling the world, Alexie Aaron, a Midwestern native, returned to her roots where she’s been haunting for years. She now lives at the top of the mitt with her husband and family. Her popular Haunted Series was born from her memories of fleeting shapes rushing around doorways, an heirloom chair that rocked itself, cold feelings of mysterious dread, and warm feelings from the traces of loved ones long gone. From the Haunted Series, another series was born. The Cid Garrett P.I. series takes the reader on a more conventional paranormal adventure. Alexie also writes the Cin Fin-Lathen Mysteries. These mysteries, set in England and south Florida, combine action and intrigue with a liberal dose of humor. Want more information? Visit for updates, blog posts, podcasts, and much, much more. ALEXIE AARON's HAUNTED SERIES (in order) 1)The Hauntings of Cold Creek Hollow 2)Ghostly Attachments 3)Sand Trap Novellas: Eternal Maze 3.1 ~ Homecoming 3.2 4)Darker than Dark 5)The Garden 6)Puzzle 7)Old Bones 8) Things that Go Bump in the Night 9) Something Old Novellas: Checking Out 9.1 ~ Ice and Steel 9.2 10) The Middle House: Return to Cold Creek Hollow 11) Renovation 12) Mind Fray 13) The Siege 14) Nola 15) Never Forget 16) The Old House 17) Restitution 18) A Rose by Any Other Name 19) The Long Game 20) Given Enough Rope 21) The Return Coming soon: 22) Risen 23) The Candle 24) Book of Souls 24) A Daughter of Nyx Haunted Series Omnibus Books 1-3 Cid Garrett P.I. Series 1) Cid 2) High Court 3) Tiny Houses ALEXIE AARON'S CIN FIN-LATHEN MYSTERIES (in order) 1) Decomposing 2) Death by Saxophone 3) Discord 4) The Wages of Cin 5) Unforgivable Cin: An Opera in Three Acts

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.