Aiden James

Aiden James

Aiden James is the bestselling author of "Cades Cove: The Curse of Allie Mae", "The Judas Chronicles", and "Nick Caine Adventures" (with J.R. Rain). The author has published over thirty books, with new installments coming for the "Clash of Covens" and "Cades Cove" series coming in 2021. At present, he resides near Nashville, Tennessee with his wife, Fiona, and an ornery little griffonshire named Pepper. ***For interest regarding film rights, television rights, or other media rights, please direct your inquiries to*** To learn more about Aiden James and his latest books, please visit, or look for him on Facebook (Aiden James, Paranormal Adventure Author) and Twitter (@AidenJames3). You can also learn more about Aiden and Fiona, and their interests, at the link below: FaceBook:

Read more Read less

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.