Shattered Past
Books in series3
UNABRIDGED
(5.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Once Perfect | Cecy Robson

    Once Perfect

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 48 mins)
    • By Cecy Robson
    • Narrated By Mercedes Moreno
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Evelyn Preston's future once looked perfect - until her wealthy father was caught in an embezzlement scandal and took his own life. Alone and struggling to pay her college tuition and bills, Evelyn finds a job as a waitress at the ultra-hip nightclub Excess, where she used to have more in common with the privileged private-school clientele than her fellow staff members. But something attracts her to the sexy six-foot-four bouncer and ex-army MMA fighter Mateo Tres Santos.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Once Loved | Cecy Robson

    Once Loved

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 2 mins)
    • By Cecy Robson
    • Narrated By Mercedes Moreno
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Every memory Lety Tres Santos has from her childhood comes with a scar - some emotional, some physical. Her father is an abusive drug addict, and her mother enables his destructive behavior. College offers Lety a fresh start...until her father finds a way to ruin that, too. Now, after losing her scholarship to kick off junior year, Lety must somehow stay in school, pay tuition, and turn a deaf ear to the whispers that follow her. And she intends to do it all without Brody Quaid's help.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Once Pure | Cecy Robson

    Once Pure

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By Cecy Robson
    • Narrated By Mercedes Moreno
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can't control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robson's latest Shattered Past novel - perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn - true love lands a knockout punch. Sofia Tres Santos remembers a time before her life went sour, before her innocence was ripped away, before she began punishing herself with risky behavior and unworthy men.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.