DI Harland
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
(3.9 based on 15 ratings)
  • 1
    Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1 | Fergus McNeill

    Eye Contact: DI Harland, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 42 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (10)
    Performance
    (9)
    Story
    (9)

    A crime novel that's perfect for fans of Peter James or Peter Robinson. If you look him in the eye, you're dead. From the outside, Robert Naysmith is a successful businessman, handsome and charming. But for years he's been playing a deadly game. He doesn't choose his victims. Each is selected at random - the first person to make eye contact after he begins 'the game' will not have long to live. Their fate is sealed.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2 | Fergus McNeill

    Knife Edge: DI Harland, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 26 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (4)
    Performance
    (4)
    Story
    (4)

    The explosive follow-up to Eye Contact finds DI Harland face-to-face with a killer.... He didn't intend to let her get so close. But now that Kim's become important to him, Robert Naysmith decides to tell his girlfriend his deadly secret. He wants her to recognise the power he holds. He hopes he won't have to kill her. Detective Inspector Harland hasn't forgotten the serial killer who got away from him. But with nothing to go on, he fears he will never bring him to justice.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3 | Fergus McNeill

    Cut Out: DI Harland, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Fergus McNeill
    • Narrated By Mike Rogers
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A chilling police procedural for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson. Nigel never meant for it to happen. At first he just wanted to be Matt's friend. But when he discovers he can hear what is going on in the flat below him, his fascination with his new neighbour drifts into obsession. Rearranging his furniture to recreate the layout of the rooms downstairs. Buying the same clothes. Going through Matt's post, his things. Becoming Matt without him ever knowing.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 4
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk Why not?

    There are many reasons why a book might be unavailable.


    Sometimes a book goes temporarily out of print - and sometimes no audio version has ever been recorded. Audible wants to give you the most complete selection we can and we'll keep adding series and filling in gaps as quickly as possible.