The Trampled Rose
Books in series1
(5.0 based on 1 ratings)
  • 1
    Miracles in Disguise: The Trampled Rose Series, Book 1 | Michelle Lynn Brown

    Miracles in Disguise: The Trampled Rose Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 18 mins)
    • By Michelle Lynn Brown
    • Narrated By Jessica Carter
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    What do you do when the pain of your past leaves you feeling so unworthy, that any hope of a future crumbles right before your eyes? Since Kristina Talbot can remember, she's tried to earn the love of men in her life, only to be hurt in the process. On the heels of her abusive husband's death, Kristina Talbot leaves New York and heads to New Mexico to try and get her life headed down a new road - one that doesn't include a man. Even before she reaches her destination, Nathan McKinley sets up a roadblock to her plan.


    I Really Loved This Audio Book. It Is One Of The Most Enjoyable And Favourite Of Books. And As A Christian I Found all The Elements That I Could Ev..Show More »

    Reviewed on 09 May 2015 by Amazon Customer (H)