Childhood Dreams
Books in series4
UNABRIDGED
Not rated yet
  • 1-3
    Childhood Dreams: The Collection | William Evans III

    Childhood Dreams: The Collection

    • UNABRIDGED (38 mins)
    • By William Evans III
    • Narrated By Tim Evans
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, Basketball Dreams.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 1
    Football Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book One | William Evans III

    Football Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book One

    • UNABRIDGED (9 mins)
    • By William Evans III
    • Narrated By Tim Evans
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A young boy is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league? A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of "A Diary of a Wimpy Kid" and "Big Nate". Appropriate for readers of all ages.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 2
    Race Car Dreams: Childhood Dreams, Book 2 | William Evans III

    Race Car Dreams: Childhood Dreams, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (11 mins)
    • By William Evans III
    • Narrated By Tim Evans
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what. This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

  • 3
    Baseball Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three | William Evans III

    Baseball Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three

    • UNABRIDGED (18 mins)
    • By William Evans III
    • Narrated By Tim Evans
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.