We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.
 >   > 
The Adventurers Audiobook

The Adventurers: Land of Neo, Book 3

Regular Price:£10.79
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • £7.99/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis' and George MacDonald's fairy tales, The Adventurers chronicles Ella, Caden, Amicus, and their companions as they must once again work to save the Land of Neo. This time the threat takes them east to another land ruled by an evil prince who wants to destroy Neo and oppress it as he has his own country. Their success will depend on their trust and cooperation with each other and with complete confidence in Kosmeo. Will they be able to avert the coming disaster?

©2014 JoHannah Reardon (P)2014 JoHannah Reardon

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (1 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.