We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.co.uk/access.

Erotica

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Dave

Dave ManchesterUnited Kingdom
HELPFUL VOTES
6
ratings
REVIEWS
50
3
FOLLOWERS
FOLLOWING
0
0
  • "Well-Written Sophisticated Erotica"

    Overall
    Performance
    Story

    If you are expecting hardcore S&M you will be severely disappointed, as the title is very misleading; there isn't a single whip or implement to found anywhere in this work - merely a bit of voyeuristic spanking, but if you are looking for literate, well-written, steamy erotica then you have found a small gem...
    The heroine Marika embarks on a journey of sexual discovery and "surprise!" finds herself. She does so through plenty of high quality lingerie, an attractive and remote mystery man, a strong element of voyeurism and a number of beautiful sexual partners.
    The author builds and holds the tension well, there is a theme of forbidden acts being observed, an actually engaging story line that holds together well, and the participants all end up in a sweaty, satisfied, spent heap at the end.
    Lovely. Enjoyed this a lot. Recommended, particularly as a holiday book...

    More

    Disciples of the Whip

    • UNABRIDGED (6 hrs and 11 mins)
    • By Susan Swann
    • Narrated By Amy Le Fay
    Overall
    (12)
    Performance
    (3)
    Story
    (3)

    A mysterious gift, handed to her by a dark and arrogant stranger. Who was he? How did he know so much about her? How did he know her life was crying out for something different? Something...exciting, erotic?

    Dave says: "Well-Written Sophisticated Erotica"
  1. Disciples of the Whip
  2. .

Susie Bright's erotic anthology

Enter the world of This Man

What's Trending in Erotica:

  • Maybe Matt's Miracle: Reed Brothers, Book 4 (






UNABRIDGED) by Tammy Falkner Narrated by Christy Wurzbach

    Maybe Matt's Miracle: Reed Brothers, Book 4

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 58 mins)
    • By Tammy Falkner
    • Narrated By Christy Wurzbach
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (1)
    Performance
    (1)
    Story
    (1)

    Matthew Reed has seen his share of problems. But he's a Reed and Reeds can overcome anything. Matt is content working in his family's tattoo parlor with his brothers surrounding him. The only thing he's lacking is the ability to have a family of his own. Then his battle with cancer leads him to meet a woman who just might need him as much as he needs her.

  • Zane's The Other Side of the Pillow (






UNABRIDGED) by Zane Narrated by Bridge Carpenter, Hevin Hanover

    Zane's The Other Side of the Pillow

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 22 mins)
    • By Zane
    • Narrated By Bridge Carpenter, Hevin Hanover
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Jemistry Daniels is a bitter woman and not trying to hide it. Even though she is beautiful, intelligent, and makes six figures a year as a high school principal in Washington, DC, one man after another has failed her. So she decides to give up and join the party by adapting the entire "friends with benefits" mentality with a couple of men that she beds on the regular but refuses to hold any kind of real conversation with, in fear that she might actually catch feelings.

  • Frenched: Frenched, Book 1 (






UNABRIDGED) by Melanie Harlow Narrated by Jillian Macie

    Frenched: Frenched, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (7 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Melanie Harlow
    • Narrated By Jillian Macie
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    When Tucker Branch, playboy heir to Branch Bolt and Screw, screws and bolts a week before their wedding, Mia Devine wants nothing more than to crawl under her newly monogrammed sheets and plan a funeral for her dignity. But her friends convince her that bitter tastes better when it's drowned in Bordeaux, so Mia grits her teeth and packs her bags, determined to make the best of her luxurious Paris honeymoon-alone. She never planned on meeting Lucas Fournier.

  • Ignited: Most Wanted, Book 3 (






UNABRIDGED) by J. Kenner Narrated by Kelly Ashton

    Ignited: Most Wanted, Book 3

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs)
    • By J. Kenner
    • Narrated By Kelly Ashton
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    The hot and sexy new erotic romance trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series continues. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes. J. Kenner's sizzling new Most Wanted series began with Wanted and Heated.

  • The Hitchhiker (






UNABRIDGED) by Contessa Saborso Narrated by Vanessa Lord

    The Hitchhiker

    • UNABRIDGED (30 mins)
    • By Contessa Saborso
    • Narrated By Vanessa Lord
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Sofia had a rough day at work and all she wanted to do was get home and erase the day from her memory. Then she saw him. The sexiest man she'd ever seen, walking down the side of the road. She knew picking up a hitchhiker was dangerous, but she didn't care. She had to have him. Right now. So she took him. In every way imaginable.

  • Menage of the Werewolves (






UNABRIDGED) by Christie Sims, Alara Branwen Narrated by Lil Tulip

    Menage of the Werewolves

    • UNABRIDGED (21 mins)
    • By Christie Sims, Alara Branwen
    • Narrated By Lil Tulip
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    A young woman and her friend go into the woods for a hike. On their walk they are assailed by three werewolves who take them deep into the woods for a night of hot sex.

  •  
  • The Given & the Taken: Tooth & Claw, Book 1 (






UNABRIDGED) by L. A. Witt Narrated by Jason Winters

    The Given & the Taken: Tooth & Claw, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 50 mins)
    • By L. A. Witt
    • Narrated By Jason Winters
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Love's compass is never wrong - even when it points in two different directions. After pleading his case to his wolf clan's Elders, Levi is granted the right to bond with Ian, his male human lover, on one condition: they must spend one year apart. Then Levi must use only their spiritual connection to find Ian, or the deal is off. Tracking down his lover is easy, but Levi isn't prepared for the changed man he finds. The agony of separation was too much for Ian. In a moment of weakness, he reached out - to a vampire.

  • MFM Threesome Lets Play Doctors!: MFM Threesome MMF, Book 2 (






UNABRIDGED) by Jennifer Thomas Narrated by Penelope Lynne

    MFM Threesome Lets Play Doctors!: MFM Threesome MMF, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (43 mins)
    • By Jennifer Thomas
    • Narrated By Penelope Lynne
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Sure you've thought about hot sex with your handsome doctor... but did you think about a three way? She did! This is hot explicit sex... call it three way, threesome, or menage a doc... you'll love it!

  • Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse: More Desire, Oklahoma, Book 1 (






UNABRIDGED) by Leah Brooke Narrated by Audrey Lusk

    Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse: More Desire, Oklahoma, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (2 hrs and 16 mins)
    • By Leah Brooke
    • Narrated By Audrey Lusk
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Living in Desire, Oklahoma, and married to two incredible men, Jesse Erickson felt her world was perfect, until she walks through the door of her home one day and has her world turned upside down. Shocked to the core, and with her world crumbling around her, she runs, too shaken to cope. Clay and Rio Erickson hate keeping secrets from Jesse, but didn't have a choice. They certainly hadn't expected their wife to assume the worst and run.

  • Seduced by Sonia: A Threesome with My Husband and My Best Friend (






UNABRIDGED) by Angela Ward Narrated by Jennifer Saucedo

    Seduced by Sonia: A Threesome with My Husband and My Best Friend

    • UNABRIDGED (12 mins)
    • By Angela Ward
    • Narrated By Jennifer Saucedo
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    My best friend Sonia and I were a little tipsy. One too many daiquiris had affected us and we found ourselves making out. My husband teased us and brought more drinks. Before I knew it, the three of us were in the bedroom. My husband got two girls at once and I had my very first lesbian sex experience!